Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattjm12

33 M Henley on Thames, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and quite laid back. Enjoy a good laugh and a lot of banter. I'm loyal and honest and my friends tend to come to me for advice as I'm a good listener. I try to live my life by the principle of doing the next right thing. I'm currently training to be a psychotherapist which I find hugely enjoyable and rewarding. Music is a big thing for me and I listen to a lot of dance music such as dnb, techno, trance psytrance, dub, hip hop and trip hop. I'm currently listening to a lot of parov stelar which is an awesome blend of house and 1920's swing jazz! I read a hell of a lot and always have my nose in a book. I'm on this site to meet someone interesting, adventurous and full of personality!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards becoming a psychotherapist. I love working with and helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, archeology (got a degree in it!), not getting lost!!! Also I'm starting to get good at cooking. Really enjoying learning at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes apparently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite films: apocalypse now, blade runner, la haine, withnail and I

Favourite shows: game of thrones, the walking dead, oz, banshee

Favourite music: pink floyd, parov stelar, nina simone, iron Maiden, massive attack, morcheeba, nightmares on wax

Favourite books: 1984, to kill a mockingbird, lotr, the hobbit, clockwork orange, one flew over the cuckoos nest. I also love a bit of scifi and fantasy trash as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my job, my dog, my record collection, my phone, my books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world! There are so many places I want to see
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Er....maybe later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and outgoing with a sense of adventure