Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matts74

40 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty, sarcastic, independent, curious, driven, happy, modest, movie lover, golfer, mountain biker, skateboarder, music nut, love history, Colorado weather enjoyer, book reader, news and sports world follower.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved To Denver from the East Coast in '06 and currently work in the internet web development world. In my spare time I like to bike, go to Rockies and Avalanche games, kind of a history nut, going to small indie shows and hanging out with friends. I just recently purchased a new place and have been spending most of my summer getting settled, fixing stuff and making things feel like home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job, biking, planning, definitely not golf. Tons of other things I consider myself "really good" at, but I'll let you discover those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, anything Vonnegut.
Movies: Star Wars, Caddyshack, Hitchcock flicks, Indiana Jones, Original Night of the Living Dead, most recently, Nebraska.
Music: So many, my taste in music is eclectic. Zeppelin, RJD2, Modest Mouse, BRMC, Run DMC, Band of Horses, Beastie Boys, Dandy Warhols.
TV: Always changing, but my current faves: Louie, Fargo, Sherlock, Colbert and Daily Shows, Conan. From the past: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad..
Food: Lasagna, Sushi, Thai, Burgers and pizza. There's not much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sunshine
4. Laughter
5. Conversation
6. Hopefully something or someone I haven't yet discovered.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, sometimes the past, but most of the time, the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. Happy Hour with friends after work, Rockies game or a night in to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Years ago, back in New York, I appeared in a few local TV commercials, but have no plans to continue that career.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a guy with a sense of humor, love to laugh, and can stand a little sarcasm now and again.