Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matts_Rhythm

24 M Jupiter, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a goal oriented individual who strives for self improvement above all else. When I'm not writing for academia, I can be found playing music (poorly), watching horror movies, working out, or playing some newfangled computer game.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my Master's in forensics and am now moving forward with my life.
I’m really good at
Music composition, and giving advice. I'm often the "group psychologist" among friends, and I've fixed a great deal of interpersonal relationships over the last few years.
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to notice the way I speak before anything else. I've had multiple people tell me that they were surprised by how articulate I sound... I suppose this is a compliment, however it is a bit unusual. Maybe I'm just asking the wrong people heh.

My sense of humor can get a bit dark as well... either you are going to love me, or think that I should be sent to hell. Both are valid choices!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite...
Book(s): Harry Potter, and anything written by Terry Pratchett

Movies: Chronicle, Cloverfield, Fern Gully (Tim Curry as a smoke monster HELL YES), and recently Pacific Rim.

Music: Breaks (Genre), Rock, Drum & Bass, Electro-swing, and Classical (Mozart ftw?)

Video Games: I'm sucker for the classic Nintendo franchises like Mario/Zelda/Metroid, but I've also become quite fond of new horror games. Amnesia the Dark Decent was deliciously horrifying.
The six things I could never do without
These lists always fall into one of two catagories... those that list basic human needs, and those that list ridiculous things. So without further adieu:

1. Badger
2. Badger
3. Badger
4. Badger
5. Snake
6. Snake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to save the world now that I've got a fancy degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I can be found either downtown with friends, or watching a sweet horror movie marathon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wan't to improve your life by 10000%. Or if you wan't to yell at me for putting unnecessary apostrophes in'to some of my words.