Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattstutz619

22 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 20 years old, and currently a junior at the University of Arizona. I am studying Human Services, and help people in the social/justice system. I also work about 20 hours a week, but I'm a student first, it's just a student type job. If I could describe my three best qualities I would use caring, loyal, and smart. What you see is what you get, I'm honest and up front, if you ask me a question, don't be surprised when I give you a straight answer :P I like adventures and I'm always open to trying something new. Consistency is nice at times, but too much is dull and boring, adventures are much better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying at the U of A and am halfway through my bachelors degree in Human Services. Afterwards I plan to work in the social work with helping troubled individuals. I'm also passionate about human rights and believe we should strive for the goal of equality. Eventually I want to travel the world as well, but I'd like to do that with a special someone :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Find out for yourself, that's more fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say people usually comment that I am tall or my eyes but I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
-The Book of Eli
-The Avengers
-Zombieland
-Avatar
-The Hangover
-Etc

Shows/TV
-NCIS
-College basketball, followed by other sports
-The Big Bang Theory
-Modern Family
-Warehouse 13
-New girl
-Amazing race/other reality shows, not MTV junk though

Music
-All dependent on the individual song and artist

Food
-Italian
-Mexican
-Sushi
-Fast food unfortunately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-My friends
-My senses(sight, smell, etc...
-Communication
-Basketball
-Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How frustrating it is to send a genuine message and be ignored. That's what I was thinking at this moment at least.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I volunteer at a youth group for teens as a leader and work with them with whatever they need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend