Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad with a six year old son. He spends a significant amount of time with me so it is important that a potential partner love kids and have at least one, because my son is my world and I love kids, but I do not want to have anymore children.

I'm a very laid back easy going type guy. I really do enjoy the simple things in life. My time primarily consists of work and spending time with my son.

I'm not really into hikes but I'm always game to go on a walk. I love long drives. I'm originally from California so whenever I get a chance I grab my son, hop in the car and head down to visit family. I don't watch tv. I used to think people that didn't have tv service were some sort of weird hippies. After my son was born I didn't have time to watch it so I cancelled it.

I loooove music. I can't do anything without some music playing. Pretty much all music. Except for lady gaga/justin beiber type stuff. I've been to a ton of concerts and hope to see a lot more.

Deal breakers :



Cigarette Smokers. Even social smokers.

You don't have your own place.

You have a pic with the caption "Just me."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Lake House, Her, Predestination, Ex Machina, Killdozer...

Music: I listen to everything except metal. My favorite type of music is Folk/Americana.

I like Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Gregory Alan Isakov, City and Colour, Rosi Golan, Angus and Julia Stone, Great Lake Swimmers, Western States Motel, The Virgins, Nick 13, Turnpike Troubadours, Randy Rogers Band, The Kooks, Scars on 45, The Perishers, Paolo Nutini, Arctic Monkeys, The Eels, Phildel, Broods, Andrew Belle, Owl Eyes, Banks... And of course stuff like Van Morrison, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Willie Nelson, Lionel Ritchie, Rod Stewart, Phil Collins...

Even love me some Stick Figure, Collie Buddz, Rebelution, Tribal Seeds, Iration, Slightly Stoopid...

Richie Rich, B-Legit, RBL POSSE, Get Low Playaz, Spice 1, Celly Cel...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. His hugs
3. His laugh
4. Him saying "I love you dad."
5. Him being a brat.
6. Live music
6.b Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Consciousness and trying not to be so self aware all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly love watching compilations of 80's & 90's commercials on YouTube, Antiques Roadshow, I take terrible pics and am much more attractive in person, I HATE the word "Career." Not what it means. Just hate the word. Haha. So weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you looove music, if you only wear heels on a special occasion, if you're comfortable going out for a drink in jeans and a Tshirt, own at least one pair of converse, you don't drive a truck, do like deep conversation, if you get more than one free night every two weeks, *You have some booty. Can't handle skinny legs, no hips and a flat butt. Sorry, just being honest.