Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matty2112s

33 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full disclosure: I'm staying in Huntsville for a couple months for work. I've never been here before, so if anyone is willing to tell me some great places to eat and/or visit, I could use the help. If you want to join me in visiting these places, even better!

I'm laid back and easy-going, with a slight competitive streak. I try to spend as much time as possible with friends and family. I'm a big sports(49ers!) and music fan. I think just about any live music is awesome, but Bruce Springsteen and Jimmy Buffett are far superior.
I enjoy trying new, different things. My profile picture was taken a minute before I fell out of a plane (good thing for the parachute).
I really enjoy traveling, although I haven't taken the opportunity to leave the U.S. (scratch that, I finally made it to London. It was only a couple days but still...). More foreign travel is at the top of the bucket list.
I'm not sure what else to say here, so I'll leave the rest for another time.
TTFN
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a financial analyst in Sunnyvale and spending as much time as possible with friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm kinda shy and quiet, but working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music, especially classic rock. My favorites are Springsteen, Jimmy Buffett, Skynyrd, AC/DC, Kenny Chesney, Guns N Roses, to name a few.
I love classic comedies, but really just like a good movie in general. Caddyshack and Animal House are two of the best ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family - they've supported everything I've done and I love them for it. They are the best
2. My friends - constant reminders of good times
3. My iPod - that whole music thing again
4. My phone - sadly I'm pretty sure I'm addicted
5. A book to read - non-fiction (reality is much much more interesting)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a movie or drinks and laughs with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willling to try new things every now and then, but also doesn't mind a night in. If you like hearing live music or catching a saturday afternoon baseball game and want some good company

And if you have a cute smile, that a big plus.