Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattyBoiStr8

26 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
SKA-SKA-SKA
Mainly, I'm not looking for sleeping around, or another girl to just "DATE". I'm trying to really find someone that i can look forward to coming home to see. Ive done all the messing around, and other crap. I'm tired of it. I'm honest, and will be. Is there someone who can appreciate that for once?

What I am looking for is someone who can actually love me for me. I want to be able to hang out with you and go on dates and physically want to spend every moment with you. And yes, sex does ruin that. I've had those relationships where once you have sex, its the only thing you practically do and that doesnt make a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im living in Arlington, trying to get things back in order. Looking for another drafting/designing job, but there are slim pickings out here. I might be going back to school this fall to get some more schooling in. Hopefully i can get back to what I was doing or decide to get a Kines degree to teach. But looks like Bell it will be, and prolly move up to the engineer and drafting department after working there and get knowledge of the parts.

Currently im in a Ska/Punk band in Dallas as the "master upstroker" and love jamming all the time.
I’m really good at
Tennis I have been playing for 9 years now, I have been playing guitar alot and been looking for a band to work with but i like to play ska and no one really wants to start up a ska band now anymore. Bowling is one of the greatest things I do. I hold a 213 average in one of my leagues. I do not have a 300 yet, but i do have a 279 and a 289. I used to bowl about 4-5 times a week, cause i could afford it, and it was my getaway. Now i only bowl like 5-6 times a month.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos! I have the 3 tattoos, one on my arm, the one on my stomach and the one on my chest. Im usually with my shirt off all of the time so they are always visible. Im not vain, I just love my tattoos. I feel that they are me. When I look back 4 years ago, and saw myself without any tattoos, I feel that isnt me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to not read so that is easily done.

Movies, mostly into the gorey/action/comedy genres: Fight club, Thank you for Smoking, Grindhouse, Kill Bills, Sin City, Baseketball, Shaun of the Dead, Dogma, Mallrats, Chasing Amy and many many more.

Music is ska/punk: Reel big Fish, Rancid, Dance Hall Crashers, Big D and the Kids Table, Streetlight Manifesto, Catch 22, Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution, Buck-O-Nine, Bomb the Music industry, Arrogant Sons of Bitchs, Transplants, Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards, Less than Jake, Flatliners, Against All Authority, Sublime, Operation Ivy, Common Rider, Mad Caddies, Tim Armstrong, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Forces of Evil, The Hippos, The Know How, Skasmopolitan, Classics of Love, Planet Smashers, DropKick Murphys, mu330, Vandals, Mustard Plug, Save Ferris, Pietasters, Long Beach Dub All Stars, I Voted 4 Kodos.

Anime: Appleseed, Dragonball Z and Dragonball GT, Neon Genesis, Louie the Rune Soldier, Wolf's Rain, Akira, Karas, Cowboy Bebop, Fullmetal Alchemist, Samurai Champloo, Rah-Xephon, Naruto.

Tv: Law and Order SVU and CI, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League.

Web shows I love, are The Guild, and Red Vs. Blue.

Food: Mostly anything but veggies and mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Internet
3. Cigarettes/Alcohol
4. Bowling
5. Ska
6. Ink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I could have done differently in life or the day. Also my life experiences to write new songs. I love writing new songs daily. I've written about 100 songs. Only a handful I would attempt to use in a band. And evidentally im spending alot of time thinking about what I spend alot of time thinking about.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Prolly doing nothing. Most likely at work, bowling, chilling at a friends, or home online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been arrested before.
Arrested for public intoxication.
Wasnt nothing big, and its about off my record, but thats prolly it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in doing something sometime.