Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattyFlo13

28 M Rotterdam, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy who likes to enjoy life, and take whatever it has to offer. I can have a good time in any situation, and don't need any extra ordinary event to make for a memorable time with friends. I am always striving to do my best...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Saratoga Springs as a Civil Engineer. I love what I do and am very happy where I am, and at the moment wouldn't change it for the world. Aside from that, I have stars in my eyes and a lot more that I want to do with my life. I have goals outside of this profession and don't see myself retiring as an engineer. I have many different interests and intend to experience as many of them as possible.

I enjoy being active and will jump at any productive opportunity to be outside. In the summer time I enjoy playing Baseball, Softball, Camping, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Boating, having cookouts, and all that fun stuff. In the winter time, I can't get enough Snowboarding and would love to do it every possible opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty excellent at doing the Running Man or the Carlton (from Fresh Prince) on the dance floor. I can also recite every line from The Office. I'm good at Bear Hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Any sort of Baseball, Biography's, Architectural History, Engineering, Photography, WWII, Hitler, Abraham Lincoln, FDR, NYS History books.

Movies - Entirely too many, but anything from Harry Potter to Star Wars. From Space Jam to Happy Gilmore, and from Goodfellas to Roman Holiday.

TV Shows - The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Parks & Recreation. Anything on History and Discovery Channel.

Music - I love music and normally have it playing somewhere around me throughout the day. Some favorites are Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, but the list goes on and on...

Food - Pierogi, Chicken Wings, BBQ Pizza, Chicken Parm and Chicken Alfredo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents
Friends
Camera
Ability to by Physically Active
Music
... I cant think of a 6th! :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Snowboarding
Mountain Biking
My future
How to enjoy life to the fullest
My next 'adventure' or thing I want to accomplish/try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything really.. Chillin home and relaxing, @ the movies with friends, out at a sports bar, game night somewhere... anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.. im pretty much an open book so ask me and ill prolly tell ya
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You're an independent, intelligent, funny and laid-back girl.
...You think we have something in common.
...You can be goofy and fun, but also can hold an intelligent and meaningful conversation.