Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MattyIceee

22 M Battle Ground, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the first date, we can go anywhere except the Red Lobster at the mall, because I’m silently banned for life after shooting a plastic arrow at the manager on Halloween, while dressed as baby cupid. In my defense, I was aiming at his girlfriend, but admitting that I was flirting with his lady probably would not get me back in…
Most of my childhood was spent growing up on the East Coast, so I guess that makes me one of the funniest, friendliest, and most polite guys you’ll ever meet. I moved to the Great Northwest right around high school and completely fell in love with it. There is just so much to do!
If I’m not studying or working, you’ll find me doing almost anything that doesn't need to be done. Why walk around a mountain when you can climb over it, right? I recently started rock climbing and have had a blast with the sport. People do get sick of the sunburns from it, so I had to pick up other things like kayaking, skiing, and soccer to keep me busy. Staying in shape is a big thing for me. I work out and run daily and I feel that it always keeps me ready for my next outdoorsy adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying Electrical Engineering at Washington State University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting out of the trouble that I get into.. or that I can cook pretty well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I can be a smartass. I'm not sure if that's good or bad, but hey, you can decide!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hardy Boys (Was my favorite series as a kid), Lord of the Rings, The Circle Trilogy, The Inheritance Cycle.

Movies: I can watch almost anything! I'll admit that I cried when Mufasa died in the Lion King, because I would be so sad if my dad died. Hasn't happened in a while, just saying.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Bones, House, the Office, White Collar, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones.

Music: Mostly everything. I can't really pick out anything that I dislike, except I'm not the biggest Screamo fan.

Food: Trick question for a favorite food. If it's not alive, and if it's cooked, apart from sushi, I'll eat it. I love different foods from different countries. I'm part Italian and I'd have to say that's my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, Food, Music, The Great Outdoors, Rockclimbing shoes + chalk, and my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Have you ever had to deal with the pain of being 1,000ft up on a rock face and you run out of climbing chalk?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, hanging out with friends, or sitting at home with the mob of kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything that private to begin with, so I'm not really sure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you want to talk, hang out, or do anything at all. I'm an open book so message me. I do a lot of rock climbing at Source in Vancouver, and it's always fun to get new climbing or hiking buddies!