Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mountain Dale, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, craftsman, designer, musician, chef, traveler, dreamer, living room philosopher and pseudo intellectual. I make time for living life now, dropped out of college after a year because I believe in myself, not the system and have been working alongside the graduates of the programs and universities I would have chosen if the information wasn't there for free. Non corporate, non conformist, free thinker, and lover of life. I work with my hands and my mind towards what I believe in and love wholeheartedly to those I let in.

I believe that one is never too old for adventure and change. Go out there and get in the way of some beauty. (points if you know where that quote came from)

Went to school for culinary arts, but no desire to be a chef. Will cook amazing meals upon request. Most times no prompting needed.

I've done the biggest cities and the smallest towns. The mountains, plains and oceans. North, south, east and west. I'll have to leave the states to get any more out there, and that's definitely on the radar if I can spin it financially. Pretty in love with New York though. (the city and the state). I think I'll probably always want to come back here no matter how far I go. It's the only place I've ever been where I felt I 100% fit in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved up here from Brooklyn recently for a project that will last at least the next year, maybe longer, designing and building an artistic retreat. On my free time getting adjusted to this fresh air and nature thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not writing this section...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall man, long hair, beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are all fiction, non fiction is all periodicals and Internet. Not very many days go by without reading though.
I've read waaaay too many books to list.

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Archer... I feel this list could get updated weekly.

Portugal, the man, Alt J, LCD sound system, Cults, Electric Guest, Django Django, Most classic rock, 60's experimental jazz, jazzy hip hop, Indie songs that are remixed well, well remixes in general, 90's alternative rock, actually, I just love music and its not possible to list it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee
Hot water and indoor plumbing
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to destroy my enemies, mwuhahahahahaha!

No but seriously, I will destroy them all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
See above...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i haven't destroyed any of my enemies yet:(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who else thinks this one sounds needy?