Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aussie guy living in London permanently since June '09 working in the music industry dreaming of the film industry.

I play many instruments (the proficiency of which varies depending on which one we're talking about) and currently drum in a blues/rock/americana band.

I'm quite into sports, Football (Rangers fan), Cricket, and Aussie Rules in particular, and love being active going for runs/to the gym.

I also travel lots. Some of my favourite places are America, Italy, and Germany. Sometimes I travel to far away places specifically for gigs and football. I have the occasional habit of following Bruce Springsteen around the world. It's a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music. Writing, playing, promoting, etc. and then trying to keep myself sane with the odd getaway adventure mixed in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking with prawns and burgers (not simultaneously unless I'm craving ultimate surf 'n' turf).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

Eyes. - Apparently they change colour depending on what I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mainly biographies.

Films: Casablanca, Forrest Gump, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Indiana Jones, Casino, Goodfellas, Blade Runner, American Pie, Battle Royale to name a few. Love Horror films too!

Shows: The Simpsons, Six Feet Under, True Blood, Roseanne, The Sopranos. Nashville. A lot of HBO made goodness!

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Cold Chisel, CCR, Rolling Stones, The Eagles, Blink-182, The Killers, Motown, Katy Perry. Classic rock is mainly my thing, but I have a very large and eclectic music collection and can essentially listen to anything. From early 20th century blues to modern day top 40, so long as it's not death metal or dubstep I'm good with it.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Burgers, Chicken Tikka Masala.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - Playing & Going to gigs.
Travel - Always something to see.
Internet - Life long friends made world wide.
Sports - The thrill and camaraderie.
Entertainment - Always need a fun night out.
Passion - What is life without it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.

And how I really need to relearn Italian, or start learning German or Spanish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dance on tabletops, take too many shots, kiss and then forget.
Max my credit cards, get kicked out of the bar, hit the boulevard.
Streaking in the park, skinny dipping in the dark, then have a ménage à trois.

Actually no, being a music promoter, I'm probably working unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quoted Katy Perry in the above section (incase you didn't get that already).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't question the sanity behind traveling to see gigs or sporting events in different parts of the country/continent/world.

You have musical ability, always a plus.

You wanna learn to swing dance with me.

You know what a Philly Cheesesteak is, and you know where to find the best one in London.