Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattyboi1988

26 M Chambersburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well for starters. my name is matt and im a sngle dad of a 1yr old boy named gavin. im a fulltime worker at a warehouse and sometimes i get called away to different warehouses all over the u.s. i love 2 go fishing paintballin and most of all spending time with my son. going on walks and just hanging out with friends and family. i love xbox but i can make time for a relation and put my gamin on a hold unless ur down with it also. i will not toss my son 2 the side for neone so if ur not gonna handle me having him or taking him somewhere, well then move on hunny. i love football. in a die hard titans fan. im not big into neother sport. i love 2 travel. i watch cookin shows and if there is something on there then if i get the chance i wanna travel there n give it try. i love 2 cook. i sometimes tend 2 have cleanin sprees. im pretty much a down 2 earth outgoing carefree kinda guy. i kno my appearence isnt the best but never judge a book by the cover. i have a great personality. ive been told i have eyes u can stare at all the time. i love makin ppl laugh and try 2 make everyone around me happy een at the exspense of my own well being. i have 6 tats and 5 peircings. im not done witht the tats. i cant seem 2 get enough ink to satisfy my need lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working to better myself and to provide for mey son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
COD!! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, they are a beautiful shade of green with a hint of baby blue with a dark blue ring around the outside so im told
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom
my son
my friends
my xbox
my lil brother
my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and going back to school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im terrified of the chesher cat from alice in wonderland
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
im looking for a lady that can accept me and my son and who will not make me choose them or him cuz i already know the answer 2 that one. i tend 2 like my girls on the shorter side. preferably one who has a job and has her life planned out. she has 2 have a great personality an who is not afraid 2 speak her mind. im not real picky but some looks will fall into play but u dont have 2 b drop dead beautiful. it would b a plus lol.

so if u think ur nething that i listed dont b afraid 2 message me. or if ur just curious and wanna kno more feel free 2 hit me up.