Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mattyl2

35 Stamford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, thought i'd give this thing a try since i know some people that have had success with this and i haven't found the right girl yet, don't think i will at a bar or club..I'm a simple, easygoing guy who just likes to have fun and experience life. I am a very spontaneous, adventureous and active person. I am very athletic and will do almost any physical challenge. I did a tough mudder, which was fun and challenging. For me, I love to workout and play sports.. I am attracted to athletic girls so if you are one thats a big plus!!! I am very driven and competitive and am looking for a girl who will not only end up being my soulmate but also my best friend.. I'm looking for a girl who is fun, active, and just bottom line wants to get better in every area of her life..High maintenance girls don't waste your time with me, your fake and only go after materialistic things to make you happy.. If interested hit me with an email and we can get to know each other from there..also please have pictures on your profile..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a recruiter, working out and hanging out with friends, family and out there looking for the right woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sales, networking, anything athletic, sports..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my easygoing personality..I can get along with anyone regardless of what they do or how they are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read many self improvement books, i love action movies and comedy..favorite shows would be restaurant impossible and shark tank, I've never been much of a tv guy thou, i'm always out and about.. I am open to listening to any kind of music and trying new foods..variety is the spice of life!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
working out daily, my phone, my car, the beach, new york yankees and la lakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my future wife is, how to improve my workouts and places i would love to travel to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner or somewhere with friends, never know with me.. I have more energy than the average person, never really been a homebody
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill give you one for now.. Ive been told i give great massages and am considering going to school for it and doing it part time..maybe open up my own business one day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a loyal, fun, active and spontaneous guy who wants to make the most out of life. Also, we must live within a reasonable distance from each other. If you live in another country, forgetaboutit. Like 45 minutes or less, 2 or 3 hours away I just don't have the time to date someone that far away..good luck, happy hunting..