Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maturityone

70 F Newark, DE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very young mature adult. I have been divorced for a very long time and instead of looking for a new partner, I chose to develop myself. I put myself through college and a master's program. I have an MSW and am now a licensed clinical therapist. Along the way of educating myself, I have learned many of my mistakes in relationships and believe I am ready to be a good companion to someone who is willing to work on a relationship. I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests that I have and likes to be adventurous. I like traveling, going to the shore, dancing, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, music, intelligent conversations, love reading romance novels, going to the movies,and enjoy working with my clients and helping them move on to a healthier lifestyle. I must admit, I do not like exercise and have resolved my conscience to accept that, at my age, this is ok. Is anyone out there that would like to take a chance and meet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing with my life is that right now I am working two jobs and saving for retirement. I work with victims of domestic violence and sexual abuse. I also have my daughter, who has Down Syndrome, living with me. However, she is very self-sufficient. I love her dearly and she is the best roommate that I ever had. She is a delight to be with although, at times, she drives me nuts. However, she has become my greatest teacher. I certainly have learned patience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things! I am good at my career, I am very creative, and I love learning new things. I was a cosmetologist for 25 years, and also a massage therapist. I can be good at anything I am interested in or enjoy; and I enjoy many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am adventurist and will try almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three children and two grandchildren.
My compassion for others.
My ability to feel safe and relaxed.
Financial security which I have worked hard to achieve.
Freedom to be me and to continue to learn and grow.
My spirituality which includes honesty and being real.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, traveling, traveling!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually exhausted and content to stay home and relax. However, on Saturday, I am again raring to go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to get to know and trust a person first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an honest relationship, having fun, and adventure!