Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Matzn

27 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Swiss who moved to Berlin to work as a Game Designer. Right now my life's undergoing a few very substantial changes. I've recently quit my job and am planning to travel a bit and hopefully work a few months in Asia. It makes "long-term engagements" rather tricky.

I'd describe myself as rather laid back, easy going and generally nice. I'm also not a very serious person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well isn't that the BIG question? I guess I'm figuring it out as I'm going along. For now, the games industry is where I want to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding serious answers with jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gender?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly like to read crime and fantasy books. A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Kingkiller Chronicle and the likes.

I watch a lot of tv shows for example: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Friends (old but still good) etc. I also really like movies from Nolan, Fincher or (especially lately) Anderson.

Music wise I`m a mixed bag. Whatever sounds right to my uneducated ears.

I love to eat and I love to try out new things. I'll probably be really fat someday. I can resist everything but temptation, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Too many choices!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not die homeless and alone under a bridge. And about the big questions in life. Also about all the things I have to organize if I want to move to a different country for a few months. Standard stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd write "that there's no such thing as a typical Friday night for me" but this would make me sound pretentious and it wouldn't be true as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`m... a genuinely great guy... Puh, that was hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have good taste in men. And have a good sense of humour. And if you`re in general a nice and not too psychopathic person. You should also be ok with the fact that I might be gone for a few months very soon.