Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mau86

28 Allston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Santiago, Chile. I moved to Boston in my early teens and lived here ever since. I like this city a lot but I love to see new ones. I'm very nerdy but love to try new things and see new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at tech support for a none-profit organization. Which I love, since I've always liked computers and technology related subjects. Aside from work, I like to hangout with my friends and would like to meet new people and try new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile when they are going through a rough time, people always say I'm very patient (which I like, because I like to listen.... I know it sounds a bit cliché but is true). I try to be good at everything that I do, either work, personal activities or just whatever I think it's important (not that I don't try when I think something is not important).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me, I think is my accent :p even-though I lived in the U.S for most of my life, I still have my accent which I like because it reminds me where I came from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, My Invented Country, The Kite Runner, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Interview with a Vampire, Memories of My Melancholy whores.

Movies: Silver Lining Playbooks, The Motorcycle Diaries, Spirit Away, Blade, The Avengers, almost all super hero movies, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Take him to the Greek, Y tu mama Tambien, Oldboy, etc (I like any kind of movie)

Shows: I really don't follow shows that much (but I'll watch anything with the right person;) )

Music: Ill listening to everything from Spanish to Korean, rap, hip-hop, techno or even classic. As long as I like it, I don't care what it is.

Food: I love sushi, but I can’t say no to a good burger. I like to cook by following recipes which I know anyone can do, but it allows me to try any type of food. I love Italian and Chilean food (duh), I'm always in mood for Asian either Thai, Korean, Chinese and cannot forget Japanese (num num num.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I had to pick from the top of my head they would be:

-Family (step father, mother and sister)
-Computer
-Kindle
-Passport (so I can travel)
-My best friends
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, sometimes I day dream about random funny things which makes me laugh and people around me just look at me like I am crazy (but I'm not). Also I like to think about my goals and how I can reach them. I'm sure everyone does that from now and then. Overall I think about everything you can think off, I like to think I have a pretty awesome imagination. If you ask me I would tell you, that would be much easier :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night, not that I'm wild and crazy. But I like to stay home, or I could go dancing, it really all depends in the mood I am. Also It has to do with who I'm spending my Friday nights with, as long I am having a good time I don't really care what I do as log as I'm enjoying myself and the people around me are too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to know me as a friend or more, but I do not do one night stands.

If you like to try new things or maybe things that you've done but would like to do it with me :)