Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Kula, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hummm.... I'm very independent, self manifesting, and march to my own drum beat. I'm very simple, yet complicated. A true ENFP Aquarian would say the most, with the least words. I prefer to stay positive, & take the high road when ever possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to think of new ideas, then put energy behind those ideas and turn them into reality. I'm usually building, creating, or manifesting something new. I enjoy shearing Light, Love, and Joy with the people I come into contact during the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything, I set my mind on. I can cook for 2 or 52. Have pretty intuitive hand when therapy is needed. Can build and creat what my mind can see. And can hold my own with a well tuned djembe, a putter or driver in hand. And mostly, I'm really good at being a quality friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm casual, positive, and easy going. Most times I have my wit and humor turned up. And hopefully people see a friendly spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: inspirational/self-management, movies: uplifting, music: West African, rock & roll, new age, world, food: all kinds, all asian types, but mostly primal based with lots of veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Shearing Light, Love & Joy), Friendships, Humor, & a well tuned Djembe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How every thing works... What makes people tick, how nature is working in the world, how everything from the tiniest of particles to the largest objects of the universe all abide by the same universal laws.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically on Fridays, you can find me hauling drums to Baldwin Beach for an afternoon to sunset drum circle, & on Sundays afternoons You can find me drumming at Little Beach's drum circle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit to most anything, that you ask me in private ;?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you have found your peace within, and your light shines bright.