Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MauiDan

55 Kīhei, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do we express our uniqueness, our passions and our individuality in a few paragraphs? Hopefully, this tiny portal sheds some light into my world.

Drama free, baggage free, stress free by design. I truly enjoy everyday; I get up early and head into my home office and normally work Monday through Friday. Working out of the home has many advantages, no time clock to punch or unions. But on the downside, I do have to make my own coffee, can't call in sick and calling my boss an idiot just doesn’t have the same effect as it used to. My annual bonus is that my stress levels are very low and I have plenty of time for the various projects I get involved with.

I appreciate how fulfilling it can be having someone special to be with. Since you’re a member of a dating site most likely you do as well, thanks for taking the time and having the interest to read on.

You know those people you see playing volleyball all over the island? Yeah, that’s often me out there. I play anywhere from 1 to 4 days a week. It’s a great way to be outdoors while exercising the body and mind.

I'm not a smoker and I only drink on occasion, but I do like good wines. Oh, then there’s chocolate, did I mention chocolate yet?

I click best with a woman who is caring, present and passionate with a good sense of humor. She is looking for a man to enhance her life, as I’m looking for a woman to enhance mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I've been self employed for about 17 years and I appreciate every single day! I'm working towards being even more mobile with my business so my life can have the ultimate independence. Although, working from home on Maui feels pretty good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying disciplined, I wake up and work my business 5+ days a week. Balance out life by traveling and keeping in shape by playing my favorite sport 3-5 times a week. Not taking myself too seriously, life is way to short.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coming soon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coming soon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Coming soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming soon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Coming soon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Coming soon