Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maui_guy

64 Kahului, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would have to say that I am an unassuming type of guy until you start to talk with me. With just my life-long experiences to refer to(from one extreme to the other and everything in between) people are truly surprised at the length and breath of what I have experienced. I am a life long learner and believe that I can learn something new everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actually I'm doing what I've always wanted to do and that is do what I want - no longer a slave to society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My photography. Even tho I've self taught myself the art, I've had published works several times. Listening, being patient, coaching basketball, writing poetry/short stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice doesn't sound like I look. My hair-I like it long. I really listen to what is being said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list, historical fiction, true life adventure.
Movies: I really liked "V" for Vendetta.
Music: Eclectic: jazz fusion, contemporary, Cold Play, John Mahyer.
Food: Local kine, japanese,filipino,italian, will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Camera, computer, water, 1 good friend, my inquisitive mind, hmm...music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes things go and the wonder of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, writing, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get back to this later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have coffee with me.