Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaukkaP

25 Kaarina, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Olen iloinen ja reipas nuori mies/poika. Olosuhteista riippuen olen joko aika hiljainen tai hyvinkin puhelias ihminen.

Pidän muun muassa uusien asioiden opiskelusta, liikkumisesta, videopeleistä ja fantasia kirjallisuudesta.

Olen hyvin kiinnostunut pelien teosta. Se miten siinä yhdistyy lähes tulkoon kaikki alat joista olen edes vähänkään ollut kiinnostunut on hyvin mielenkiintoista.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Opiskelen puutaha alaa tällä hetkellä ja yritän myös luoda pelejä.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tons of things!... I think.
I'm pretty good at making overtly complex systems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile! (or my hair it's usually kind of unique looking)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spinach soup is awesome as are avocados, apples, mandarins and bananas. Nettle soup is nice too though I've eaten it only once :( I like eating raw onion or garlic even though they taste kind of awful like that.

I don't really care too much about music but mostly I listen to punk, classical, heavy and videogame music.

Books are nice, I used to read way too many of them but now I sadly read barely any. I like most of the Robin Hobbs stuff and many of the children's fantasy books though I don't remember their names that well.

I really like anime and manga. Some of the manga I might read/like is listed here: http://www.mangatraders.com/profile/189187/profile

As a kid Zelda games were my favourite(I still like them a lot but have too many other games that I like a lot too). Now I mostly play various indie PC games or nintendo DS games.
I have some games on steam and some on desura.
http://steamcommunity.com/id/enrymion
http://www.desura.com/members/enrymion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No idea, probably nothing but six things I'd rather not do without are computer, health, happiness, dreams, good food and enjoyable company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Videogames, plants, other people, self-sufficiency.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a videogame or out cycling somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Varmaanki että poikuus on vielä tallella.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd enjoy my company.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!