Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maumse

25 F Aberdeen, MD

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Madeline. It's said 'mad-leyn'. I'm Turkish and German.
I'm a generally thoughtful kid, but mellow.
I've learned not to stress over a lot anymore, and my life has gotten so much simpler.
I appreciate nature. It's beautiful. ;P
Except bugs, haha.
I don't really have a religion.
But I don't believe there's nothing out there either.
I really hate when people try to preach to me though. I respect that people have religions, just not when they shove it in my face.
Keep that to yourself if it isn't asked for, man.
I want to meet people, from all over the world, and I want to travel.
And just experience all the culture that's out there. You know?
Let's talk.

I am phrontistic, artistic, and musical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm a student at high school. I'm currently taking culinary arts but plan on switching to automotives. I'm currently learning japanese. I play violin, guitar, and piano. I want to become an orchestra teacher/composer/conductor. I kickbox.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing violin and guitar. Learning languages/memorizing things. Sketching. Over-analyzing situations. I like to evaluate symbolism and read/write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very guyish. I tend to be confused for one, haha. I also get the occasional, 'that-girl-looks-really-tough'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are V for Vendetta, Happy Gilmore, Waterboy, and 88 Minutes. Maybe a few I can't think of right now. My favorite books are The Girl Named Disaster, The House of the Scorpion, and Real World. I'm open to your suggestions for some more. :] My library doesn't have many good books. I love any oriental food, especially teriyaki chicken and lo mein. ;P Music-wise, I prefer classical. Muse is great too, as well as Utada Hikaru, Say Anything, John Legend, Kanye West, and Miyavi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uhm, breathing/a functioning body. Basic needs for survival. Music. Close friends. My imagination. I can't think of anything else right now. ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I love symbolism and psychology as well. I can spend hours just daydreaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, private things are kept private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for somebody with an attention span and intelligence. :] I want somebody who can have actual conversations with me, about things that mean something, and our opinions and ideas about them. Mind you, not everything has to be some crazy-deep discussion, as they typically aren't. I just want to meet new people, really. So if you're open to meeting new people as well, talk to me.