Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mauri-o-matic

46 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a fun, happy-go-lucky Aries guy! I love Cinema, Theatre, Live Events, Traveling and Eating Out. Never been married, or had kids of my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, both in day job and personal projects, meaning that I sometimes spend long hours working online. Also, I'm finishing a course in order to graduate. Relaxing ocasionally at the Cinema, and in nice restaurants. Enjoying the present, because by tomorrow, it will have become the past.
I’m really good at
Anything I really set my mind into...
The first things people usually notice about me
... is my smile, my funny sence of humor, and my rapport.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King, Michael Chricton & John Grisham Novels, Star Wars & Star Trek & Woody Allen Films, Seinfield, Just Shoot Me!, Andrew Loyd Weber Shows (Phantom of the Opera, Sunset Boulevard, Cats), Pink Floyd, Sting & Depeche Mode, Chinese, French & Italian Food!
The six things I could never do without
Star Wars Encyclopedia, Amy Winehouse's Back In Black, Pink Floyd's The Wall, Leonard Maltin's Movie Guide, www.toplessrobot.com, www.cracked.com, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, "Office Space", Mad Magazine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Showbusiness, Love, Frienship, Sex, Star Wars, PS3 games, X-COM Strategies, Stephen King's quotes, Quentin Tarantinos' dialogs, The Answer to: Life, The Universe And Everything, "What if..?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Reviewing my school notes, working on my modelism projects ... and wishing that I could be out in a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Before 9/11, I once joined the Mile High Club. I was taking a vacation with my girlfriend. It was fun, because it's something that you weren't supposed to do. It didn't matter, because no one got hurt.
I don't think that is a stunt that you would want to try currently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You just want to have a Hell of a Good Time!