Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Fitzroy, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:08am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the UK, my friends describe me as a, caring and considerate guy, with a kind hearted nature. I'm tactile, sensual, and a true romantic at heart.

People generally consider me to be intelligent - although I don't mind if you call me stupid on occasions - I’m sure that I deserved it :)

I like to think that I'm a good listener and that I'm non judgemental.

I love,
..quirky little cafés,
..1500 thread sheets,
..taking off at the weekends,
..doing whatever you like doing,
..exploring little lanes in the city,
..being able to hear the wind and the rain at night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy running my own business during the day,, and chillaxing in the evening and weekends :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poaching a perfect egg
Problem solving
Being attentive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm quite diverse, as I love anything from,
..a stage show,
..a concert, class, just watching a DVD at home on the couch.
It doesn't necessarily matter what it is - it's the company that's more important.

Music - pretty much anything really (except heavy metal)
Love going to see a live band play.

TV Shows (not a huge TV watcher, but gravitate towards SBS / ABC) Gruen Transfer, Big Bang Theory, East West 101,

Films - ahh, so many!!!
I always seem to like the ones that I wouldn't have chosen myself.

Favourite food is probably French or Japanese.
Favourite drinks are Russian Mule / Expresso Martini

Other Foods - Mexican / Spanish / Italian trying something new - open to most cusines, except Ethiopian that is (sorry anyone from Ethiopia) tryed it once but all the dishes tasted the same.

Home cooked food - cook me a meal and I will love it, no matter what.

I like my spice but not keen on anything that tastes like a Thai Jungle Curry(!) & makes my bum look like the Japanese flag, the next day :O
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Intimacy, affection and cuddles
3) Good Food
4) Coffee
5) Melbourne Weather :)
6) ..& my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. to answer these questions properly- jeez, they make you think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why wait until Friday?

I enjoy relaxing in the company of friends, whatever the day of the week.. it could be at a restaurant in the city,, or on the couch with a bottle of wine.

I never refuse an invitation (when possible).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. would like to get to know me.

oh, and if you can pack an overnight or weekend bag in less than an hour :-)