Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mauurice

29 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
German-Korean (and somewhat British) guy who is doing a PhD (roughly in politics, philosophy, migration studies), part-time teaching, lots of sports and socialising. I was born and raised in Germany but left years and years ago to work in the UK. I then studied in the Netherlands and France, returned to the UK for studies, then left again to work in Ghana for a year. But now, I am somewhat settled in London (that said I just returned from Greece where I did some fieldwork)...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I am in the last year of my PhD... So, during the day I'm glued to the desk and screen with piles of books around me but in the evenings usually out doing sports or going for drinks with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studying, writing, bumming around, football, squash, pool, violin, piano, fooling about, eating, drinking, also quite good at breathing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, apparently some people like my eyes and some feel the need to touch my semi-Asian skin which starts annoying me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of food really, Italian, Asian (especially Korean). Also very eclectic when it comes to music, love hip-hop, funk, some house. Too many books and films to list really.. too lazy for this sort of thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, Keeping up with the news (politics), Travels, Friends, Books, Parties (well, yes, of course my family, too.. I know I seem ungrateful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My PhD....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or playing football
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once poisoned my dad with hash brownies, oups. But he seems fine now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to...