Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maverick2003

29 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im cultured, smart, intelligent, intellectual, and capable of anything I set my mind to.

My dogs are my best friends and couldn't imagine not having them around. If you're not in to dogs, sorry. Package deal.

You only live once and doing the things I enjoy (with someone I enjoy) like eating out, fishing, pool (water and felt), sporting events, traveling, and being spuratic is very important.

The road to success and happiness has had some bumps, but overcoming each obstacle has made me who I am today. I'm always trying to keep busy physically and mentally.

I would consider one of my strengths being the ability to dedicate time towards anything I'm interested in. I'm quick on my feet professionally. I would consider myself an athlete, so im good at most sports, and also an outdoorsmen. I'm a handyman and can usually fix just about anything. The gym has become my second home, and I would consider that relationship long term.

My goal is to remove the bar scene, stop wasting time and money, and meet someone who can keep up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. My confidence. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much for books, cant keep still.

I love movies, almost any movie will do.

I love all music, especially country, rock, and rap

I'm a guy who is always active, I'll eat anything and everything anytime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My family
My friends
Fun
Food
Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. But you can't forget the past. I love to think about where I'll bein a year, 5 years. Who I'll be with, who I'll be without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out with friends. I'm always up for going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a interesting past, but specifics will have to wait
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want.