Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooks, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matthew born and raised in Kentucky. For the most part I'm very laid back but I am strong willed and have goals and strive to achieve them. I currently work as CNA but wanting to go back to school to be a respiratory therapist and work with and help premature kids. I'm passionate about my life, my family and friends I love to spend time with friends and family, help others and make people laugh and smile, playing sports, exercising, listening to music, dancing. Also like trying new things, and adventures. so if there is anything you would like to know just message me to find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a CNA at an assisted living facility and I love it. Looking to go back to school soon to become a respiratory therapist to work with and help premature kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself, I like and try to be different, Listening to people, cheering people up, give good advice, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my smile, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Left Behind Series, A Child Called It

Movies: Top Gun, Fast & Furious series, Bourne Serie's, Green Mile, Coach Carter, etc... Not real big into horror movies but i dont mind to watch them every now and then, Im more into action and comedy movies.

T.V.- House, Cold Case, Family Guy, Any Kentucky Wildcats game!!

Music:A little of everything but mostly Country and Rock-N-Roll

Food: Favorite is Italian but I will eat just about anyting, Im not that picky. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
5.Ability to help and touch other people's lives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways to make people laugh
I'm always trying to figure something out.
What exciting things that my future holds
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working but when free I love hanging out with friends or family and just having a good time and unwinding from the week. Like to go out but not a wild or big time partier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and would like get to know me more. Im pretty open so go ahead message me.