Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mavolad

26 M Zionsville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors, trying new food, going to new places, and partaking in new activities (water polo, skydiving, you name it). I like finding out how things work and going on crazy adventures in the city/country and geocaching from time to time with family and friends.

I was raised in Westfield and went to college at University of Dayton. I majored in Biology and Comp Sci. After quickly realizing I was a lot better with computers than cells I changed career paths away from Clinical Science towards IT Consulting. I live in an apartment in Zionsville with a roommate I've known since high school. I enjoy running and trying to stay fit. I'm currently training for the 500 Festival Mini in May.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career at an IT consulting firm in Indianapolis. I'm a computer geek (not to be confused with a nerd). I'm the guy you call to fix your electronics or internet explorer (by replacing it with Firefox or Chrome). I am currently getting out of college debt as quickly as I can and learning how to live on my own.

I am currently deciding where I want to go with my career. I have enjoyed my time in IT so far though. I have started my venture up the ladder in the company and hope to ascend quickly with my dedication and hard work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers/routers/printers, foot rubs, listening. I've recently been trying my hand in brewing beer, which has turned into a nice hobby. I'm good at computer programming and website design/creation. I've found it to be an interesting field and a possible long-term career.

Talking to complete strangers. Stuck in an elevator? I've got a conversation starter for that.
Unfortunately this conversation starting ability of mine only works around members of the same sex, kind of like Rajesh on Big Bang Theory, which is why I'm here I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, curliness of hair, pronunciation of last name, size of hands (they are quite large). I sometimes forget that I have a loud voice.

I am extremely outgoing from the get-go. I can jump to conversations about common interests at the drop of a hat and continue a conversation in an intelligent manner. I know how to build small talk into real dialog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Archer, House, Fringe, It's Always Sunny, Family Guy, Futurama.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Inside Man, V for Vendetta, 127 Hours, Bourne series (but not the 4th one), Kill Bill, Sherlock Holmes, Moneyball, Lord of War.

Music Genres: Indie, Rock, Alternative, Jazz, Pop, Electronic, Classical.

Music Groups: Phoenix, Dragonette, Passion Pit, Matt & Kim, Little Boots, La Roux, Sophie Ellis-Bexter, Band of Horses, Metric, Two Door Cinema Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet connection, flip flops, smart drivers, phone, music, and the ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make the world a better place?

The fact that we live in a galaxy of such enormous size and the possibility of life outside of our solar system.

Whether this site is going to help me achieve the goal of world domination? muahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with friends, going out to the city, white water rafting (not available in Indianapolis as much), canoeing, hiking, or brewing beer. It doesn't matter if I stay in or go out. I like games like Cards Against Humanity, Scrabble, and anything that encourages conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite afraid I'll never find someone who will enjoy my company the same way I do theirs.

I also can't walk up a flight of stairs with the lights off.. shudders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun time with someone who is laid back and knows how to enjoy a good glass of scotch (or coke and rum, whatever floats your boat). This requirement can be substituted for something else if you've managed to capture all the original 150 pokemon.