Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MavricSalvaje

50 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do we have some things in common...unfiltered passion, the wild outdoors, trying a new hobby that makes you nervous, road trips and layovers at unfamiliar places, beach jogging on a long stretch of coast, downtown international markets, fresh warm bread, wine and dining on the terrace, hiking to camp, concerts at Staples Center or a dive bar on a narrow street in a foreign place, fresh to farmer market, going to movies to sneak kisses, hearing the string section, travel to see a new sunset and sunrise, try a new restaurant opening, cooking an old recipe, sharing the newspaper in a hotel, browsing a used book store, museums that have old things, attending a sport game to cheer the playoffs, running with the dogs, stretched out on the couch listening to nothing.

I'm adventurous, well traveled and have been to many cities in the US, Europe, Mexico and South America including points of interests in Paris, Cannes/Nice, Milan, Buenos Aires, Puerto Rico, Mexico City, Maui, Berlin, Barcelona, London, Dublin, Sao Paulo, Caracas, Copenhagan, Amsterdam, Stockholm...more.

Enjoy your day and thanks for stopping by.

Mavric
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technology Executive
UCLA Anderson graduate 2012
Exploring international real estate
Learning Russian, Spanish
Downtown, restaurants, live music
Wine meetups, museums
Angel investing, mentoring
Coelho, Dostoevsky, writing a novel
Hiking, CrossFit, active, sweat, dirt
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring out of way places to walk my dusty cowboy boots and take photographs.

Competing with the Chopped guys on TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, cowboy, just rode into town...who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Small sample...

Reading a book given to me by the Dean of UCLA called "Rules of Thumb" How to Stay Productive and Inspired Even in the Most Turbulent Times by Alan Webber.

Music: listen to jazz, house, rock & blues like Robert Glasper, Paulo Arruda, David Guetta, Pitbull, Shinedown, Inna, Jaunes, Maroon 5, Eagles, America, The Who, BB King, Etta James, Stoneworks, Linken Park, Christina Perri, Moby, older Aerosmith, Journey and Rolling Stones, always up for new beats.

TV/Film: AMC, CNBC, Travel Channel, Food Network. Episodes of Amazing Race, Master Chef, Portlandia and a few more that come and go. Usually see one or two movies a month.

Photography: I shoot people and thing a liitle off center, mostly with iPhone. Hundreds of photos, Snapshots of cool stuff and places, and silly crap that would make you laugh.

Enjoy Italian and Latin American cooking, usually try to recreate stuff shown on Food Network. Like wine, and the occasional micro brew or Irish Whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dependable Friends
Sunday newspaper and breakfast
Headphones & iPhone battery charger
Amex Gold Card to travel
Passport for customs
SPF 30 for those bright sunny days
Cowboy boots, t-shirt and worn jeans
Excuse me for adding more than 6😏
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Un día me miro y ella será.

Next exploration: Revisit Colombia and Italy or maybe a new journey to Prague.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm out of the office blow'n off steam in a hotel bar with a drink or eating someplace with music. Otherwise I'm home reading the Kindle in cowboy boots, scratching the ears of a police dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could say but it can wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the heart says this will be fun.