Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Your_Antihero_0

25 M Toms River, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm important. So are other people, even more so if they are in trouble. I have a tender heart and a hard shell. I'm outgoing yet, serious, at times. I love to goof off, but also love helping out friends. I often take lead of the pack and change it for the better. Get to know me and come to your own conclusion on who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working almost every day, and throwing all my hard earned money into various investments for future plans, and businesses. Also making sure my friends are financially and mentally secured for their futures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Making money and making plans. Helping people with life and dealing with the crazy things life throws at us all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club (book and film), The Crow, House M.D., Steak, Breaking Bad

I listen to everything, from classical music, to 60's music, From MC Hammer to Slipknot, From Zeppelin to Mighty Mighty Boss Tones. Simply put I music is my life's blood, very rarely will you ever see me not listening to something... However a few of my favorites are.

•System of a Down
•The Prodigy
•Fear Factory
•Slipknot
•(old)KoRn
•Disturbed
•AC/DC
•Guns and Roses
•Godsmack
•Nirvana
•Static X
•Papa Roach
•Red Hot Chili peppers
•Rob Zombie
•Pendulum

If your reading this, and you have never have seen one of these, then contact me right away and i'll fix that... LEON the Professional, Fight Club, The Fifth Element, The Riddick Series (any 1 of the 4 is ok), SLC Punk, and REPO The Genetic Oprea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies, Honor, Science, Comedy, Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
I like to study, and pay attention to people. I like trying to figure out what every one around me is feeling, thinking, and about to do. I think if more people did this there would be less selfish people in the world. It causes you to really acknowledge that everyone around you is alive, as you are right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, everyday except Monday. 9am-11pm. I run a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a product of the system (I was a ward of the state, and a foster child).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything more, I haven't put much here yet, and probably never will. So message me and find out what you want to know.
Also I'm always very busy, and admittedly never find the time to go on here, if you want message me and I'll probably find the time to get back to you.
Also if you made it to the bottom without scrolling past everything.