Mavrickk2120
29 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mavrickk2120
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love making people laugh. I say random things sometimes and inadvertently it all comes out funny (having an accent does help with that). I am athletic and I like all kinds of sports and activities like water rafting, kayaking, mountain climbing, etc. I like to try new things and travel. I am adventurous, but I also do have a serious side. I have a Culinary degree and an IT degree. I put both to use very regularly. I'm not afraid to try new things. I did pro ballroom dancing for 6 years and enjoyed it a lot. Also a bit of Hip Hop dance. In general I enjoy dance, cooking, going to the gym, traveling, and hanging out with friends. Definitely hope to travel the world and experience new cultures!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an awesome company as a Systems Engineer!
Getting more engineering certs.
Planning my vacation
I’m really good at
cooking, dancing, white water rafting , skiing, fixing stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as food, I like to try everything. My favorite is sushi.
Some favorite shows are: Big Bang Theory, Fringe, House, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Gym
My Friends
Sushi
Family
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having fun or staying in
You should message me if
You want to
More