Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Upper Marlboro, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 59-69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Greek (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am semi-retired, a home owner and I've been divorced about 9 years. I retired from Air Force active duty in 1989. I've owned my own businesses, and last year I finished working 8 years with a Federal Agency. I quit smoking in 1998. If you smoke, please pass me by.

I'm well traveled thanks to my Air Force career. Thailand, Greenland, Crete-Greece, Italy, Spain, Belgium, France,
Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Turkey are the places I have worked in and visited. My Spanish is okay. I still speak a fair amount of Greek. My German and French are fading, and I remember enough Swedish, Thai and Greenlandic to get into trouble, but not out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have basically been retired since August of last year. thanks to knee replacement surgery. Physical therapy is bringing me back up to speed. . My son, his wife and family live in Oxon Hill. I have three granddaughters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I take really good photos. I would call myself a good amateur photographer. My knowledge of music is fairly wide and eclectic due to my broadcast career, and I've been told I have a good voice, when I'm singing at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone sees different things. I've been told my smile is noticed often. Some notice my height and others notice my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I not much of a reader, but I love movies. Some of my favorite movies are the Bridges of Madison County, Forest Gump and more recently, The Butler. You'll find a wide variety of music in my home and car from the 60s, 70s and 80s covering all genre from adult rock, oldies, R&B, jazz and some country. I still have about 500 LP discs. My food choices are simple. I don't eat seafood, but I do like roasted beef, pork, chicken or turkey. Every now and then I like a good steak or some fried chicken.
I've lived abroad, and I'm not into spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and his family, my home, laughter, good food, music and good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home, after work relaxing and watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Shadow knows, and he better keep his mouth shut!!! If I write a book, I'll have to change too many names to protect the guilty :).