Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxAggie09

27 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a graduate of Texas A&M University and am currently enrolled in UTSA's Mechanical Engineering program to obtain my master's degree. I am very motivated and ambitious and am constantly trying to better myself.

On the weekends I split time between long bike rides, golf and hitting the bars with my friends. I enjoy being active, or at least out of the house, but that being said I'm one of the most easy going people you will ever meet. I can have fun doing just about anything. As long as I have friends and family with me, I'm happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said earlier, I'm in the process of getting my masters degree in mechanical engineering. I hope to be involved in the oil industry when I graduate, but as long as I'm actually using my degree (I know too many friends who aren't) I'll be very grateful.
I’m really good at
Finding the upside of anything. Life's too short to not enjoy every second you can.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I have no idea. I've never asked. I've been complimented on my dimples a few times by people I've just met, but other than that I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read the first Harry Potter book when I was in middle school so I grew up with them and absolutely love them. That maybe kinda nerdy, but I don't care. Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Douglas Adams are just a few of the authors I've read lately, and I really enjoy all of them.

Movies: I'll watch just about anything, but I really enjoy visually stunning epics. I'm also a sucker for a good romantic comedy.

Shows: My DVR is set to record Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Psych and Walking Dead. I Also Love Firefly, But Apparently I Was The Only One...

Music: I'm all over the place with what I like. If I had to pick a favorite genre, I'd say blues/rock, but I don't discriminate against any genre. I've actually played in several bands and had to play just about everything. My cousin and I still get gigs every once in a while, and regardless of what we're playing it's always a great time.

Food: As long as its not too healthy, I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Cold beer, good friends and family, my guitar, college football (more specifically Aggie football), a good pair of boots and my education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Doing what? I have no idea, but I guarantee we'll be out doing something; barbecuing, hitting the bars, visiting friends in another city, going to First Friday or some other local festival, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not very private. Feel free to ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you feel like hanging out and having a good time. If I'm being honest I'm on this site because I'd like to find someone to have a serious relationship with, but I've never tried a dating site before and I don't have high expectations. That being said, there's no harm in trying it out and at least meeting some fun people.