Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxArthur

25 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Max. I Just moved to Seattle on a whim to take a great new job opportunity in a new and exciting industry that I love. I'm Originally from Indiana, but i've been living In Denver the past two years. It's crazy to think that I actually left a place I love so much, but hopefully Seattle will have good things in store.

Ive been single for year or so. I don't know a soul out here, so I figured why not give this online thing a shot. I'm a real easy goin guy, very open minded and adventurous. I like the typical outdoorsy activities like hiking and skiing, but much of the time you'll find me on the couch with a book and a joint. I love to travel- I plan on living in many places in my life so if your stuck on Seattle forever you should probably run away..

Id love to tell you more but why spoil everything. A girl whose not afraid to say hey goes a long way for me, so if ya like what you see please, message me. I'm a lil shy, but I'm pretty sure im an alright guy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Poker player, entrepreneur, and farmer
I’m really good at
Poker, sleeping, some sports, being lazy, being indecisive, whistling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, probably my long hair and a beard. I get the whole you look like Jesus thing a lot so if your into that kinda thing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav authors: R.A. Salvatore, Tolkien, Orson Scott Card. I read a lot when I was a kid, but now I may only ready a handful of books a year.

Shows: Dexter, the waking dead, prison break, the following, game of thrones, smallvill.

Movies: it would be hard to choose a favorite. I love mystery/psych thrillers, comedy and action movies. Growing up I watched an Adam Sandler or Chris farley movie every night, so those flicks are at the top of the list.

Music: Dave Matthews Band, railroad earth, greensky bluegrass, String cheese, Eoto, Dispatch, umphreys, Tom petty, coheed and Cambria, The Beatles, DAFT PUNK, The Main Sqeeze, Bonobo, Sigur Ros, God is an Astronaut,The Motet, Galactic, Rush, Zeppelin..the list goes on and on
The six things I could never do without
Corrective vision
Peppermint
Snow
Xbox
Music
Cannabis
Dolla bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work. I love my job and am very focused on my success in this career path. It is an amazing feeling when you have realized what it is you want to do with your life. That being said, I'm pretty busy and haven't been spending to many nights out and about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or probably just chillin like a villain. I like to go out but haven't been doing too much of that lately. I'm new and I got the winter blues, but I'm always game for whatever!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your driven
You can take care of yourself
And of course if Your interested.
I really don't message people often. I feel that girls get bombarded with messages. I could be creative and come up with some witty line but I'm way to lazy for that and I don't think I'm morally ok with copy and pasting. So If your interested, say hey.