Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxDramaGeek

24 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very satisfied with my life and myself. I'm working in my chosen field, I have a great relationships with my family and friends, I have many fulfilling hobbies, and I am generally very happy.

I feel that having someone in my life would be pleasant, but I do not need somebody to make me feel fulfilled, as I'm feeling that already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate working in the Calgary theatre community. I love acting and building costumes, for work and for fun. I also have a passion for conservation and parks. I love combining these to form what I hope is educational theatre. Most recently that has involved me dressed in a bumblebee costume doing a bug version of Baby Got Back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making costumes, doing some accents, crafting, and other sundry activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am loud with big hair. I think that's usually it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (& authors): Harry Potter, Terry Pratchett, Agatha Christie, Tamora Pierce, and many, many, many others.

Movies: Princess Bride, Silence of the Lambs, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Hot Fuzz, The Hogfather

Shows: Doctor Who, Stargate, Firefly, X-Files, Freakazoid, Midsommer Murders, Marple Mysteries, The Tick

Music: I love folk rock, east-coast celtic, and broadway, though I will give pretty much any genre a spin. Except dubstep. Groups I happen upon at folk festivals make up most of my collection, so it's quite varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, chocolate, theatre, the outdoors, my family, my internal organs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possible plots for stories, history, books, suchlike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, or seeing a play, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play bagpipes, but do not practice as often as I should. It's not private, really, but it is something you'll have to be okay with.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hiking, camping, skiing, tobogganing, and other outdoors stuff.

You read books.

You're not looking for a hookup, and are actually interested in a date.

I'm looking for dates, and am not averse to having that turn into a relationship. Take it slow-ish and we'll see.