Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxDuo

29 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy, much like the Big Lebowski - "The Dude abides."

I work with German made toys and figurines for a living. Sadly it isn't as fun as it would sound, but I love the location and company. I regularly attend church weekly, making my biggest requirement for who I end up with be that they are a Christian. I drink enough coffee to power an entire college campus, not to be awake... but for the sheer love of the drink.

I try to be charitable and help out, which is also why my hair is short and long in my pictures. Currently working on donating to Locks for Love at least one final time.

I love to run, play video games, laugh, read, write, craft, bowl, hike, camp, and just hang out with friends and do whatever in general. I enjoy watching and reading about hockey, and miss playing golf. I love animals, especially all loving pets (not as big on the reptile, bird, or insect pets)

I love music, though my music taste is eclectic, I'll listen to rock, progressive metal, power metal, jazz, blues, classic music, and even some old big band pieces. I also used to play clarinet, guitar, and ocarina... these days I could only play clarinet decently. I'm completely awful at guitar and have never had much skill with the ocarina. I'm also good at putting things together while ignoring or tossing out the instructions.

Joining up on here because I have a few friends that use it and seem to like it. Hoping to meet good friends and maybe something more if lucky or things work out right. Ultimately I'd want to find a long term relationship that can grow with me. I'm big on loyalty, affection, an trust. We need to be able to have fun and laugh with and at each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I've left the super (un)fun world of retail behind and have worked at an awesome online / work from home job. They got rid of full time contracts so I mess with that on the side, while working as a quality control inspector at a toy warehouse. The company is great and I love the people I work with, and where else will I get paid to just play with toys all day?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with a lot of computer and technical stuff. I can assemble most things by tossing the instructions aside. And they still go together quickly and without a hitch! My family tends to call me anytime the computer acts up - they usually expect that they can tell me the problem over the phone and I'll fix it by snapping my fingers despite being nowhere near the computer. It can't even hear my fingers snap! :)

I am a pretty good cook, though I have no idea what I'm doing. I just seem to be lucky with it :) I used to make really good chili and invite several friends over to eat it and do whatever.

I'm also a good listener, I like being able to be there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not other people, but people have told me that the first things they noticed were my eyes and lips?

More like, what do YOU notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like books by Terry Brooks (fantasy, and I feel bad because that line rhymed) and I like little comedy books with little funny stories (eg: This one I have full of dumb crook tales). I've read some Harry Potter, but never finished ll of the books. I want to get to that after I finish a few others someday.

Movies: Action, adventure, and thinking movies. For a long time, Braveheart was a favorite movie of mine. I'm really enjoying the comic book movies that keep coming out now... I used to love watching Xmen, Spiderman, Batman, Superman, etc on Saturday mornings so it's an awesome nostalgia trip along with a good movie!

Shows: Haven't watched much TV in a while, but I loved Stargate SG-1, Monk, Psyche, House, Family Guy, and Archer. Recently I've been watching How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad (except it just ended).

I like all food, but have a particular love of sushi and bacon. Sour cream is the devil. I'm also a big coffee drinker, have it almost every day. I love stout beers and anything with good taste (please no Bud Lite or anything like it) along with good brown liquors, I have a particular love of good scotch, whiskey, bourbon, and dark rum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
Coffee
Music
Books
Friends
Toothbrush (also others must use this too, I can't stand nasty/scary teeth)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work I've started going out with friends to the nearby bar and just spending an hour or two talking about whatever and chilling. After that it really depends on if someone has made plans, wants to make plans, etc. Sometimes it's just a lazy night after a long work week. I'd love to start going to see bands again, though. But I've zero problems with staying home and relaxing to a movie, book, video game, music, etc!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On this public website? Doesn't sound like it'd be private at all. So nope. Neener-neener.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to? I'll talk and respond to anyone. Friends? Date? Video games? Doesn't matter to me, I'm a nice guy - you can test me out on that. :)