Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxSF1971

43 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You love her, but she loves him, and he loves somebody else. And so it goes...

I am seeking a long-term dating relationship with a woman, based on spending quality time, doing positive, and healthy outdoor activities. But I am also a bi man, who can be sub & bottom. I find my real potential relationships are with women who really enjoy those aspects in their dating partners.

I'm only average to ok looking, and do not instill that instant physical wow-factor. I'm in my early 40s, 5'10", 185#, balding-brown hair & bespectacled brown eyes.

I'm seeking open minded, mature ladies. I have many interests including music, sailing, hiking. I'm looking for someone real, who is looking to meet and spend quality time.

My kinks involve BDSM fun. Ideally, I am seeking a woman who loves pegging. Generally Dom to women, sub to men, But I am role flexible. I could be primary, or secondary, & would even consider cuck to right woman.

In short, I am kinky, and looking for a kinky partner for a relationship, but I am not consumed by kink. I'm seeking a woman for quality time, and who is open minded.

Light or non-drinkers only.
What I’m doing with my life
Self-employed. Like to keep active and fit.

I spend some time wondering why people don't realize how stupid they sound when they simultaneously send me homophobic messages AND complain about my picture.
I’m really good at
Probably not as many things as I think. I am a good cook.

Adding additional words to reach the 500 word threshold limit that ok cupid wants....

Pretending that narcissism doesn't make me ill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and / or my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy short stories. Catch 22 is my favorite book and Blade Runner is my favorite film.

Television is the new film...perhaps.

Always good to have the bible handy, though I am not religious. Ah food, music and wine...epicurean to the hilt.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, safe place to sleep, bathroom & hot water.

Adding more words to this profile to get a greater percentage completed ?&??!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Abstract ideas. Sex and more sex...how most people make it to the end of the day alive.

Why anyone bothers complaining about my profile or picture. It is guaranteed to result in a mocking response, and being blocked. Save us both the time...PLEASE!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love people who are passive aggressive, obtuse, and narcissistic. Jk, gag....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a woman and you love pegging!

Seriously, you must be comfortable with a man who is bi, bottom and sub to men.