Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxWillsohn

22 M Taunton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relatively shy at first but will generally relax after a hour or so, Want to meet new people, make friends possibly more. Not really sure what else to put, I have a few mates and really want more and find it quite hard to actually meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a trainee game designer (home college course). I'm also a care worker which is extremely fun and challenging.
I’m really good at
Gaming and finding ways to waste my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My black hair (Natural by the way, hate people saying I dye it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to pretty much all kinds of music but favourite bands are things such as Serj Tankian, Mindless Self Indulgence and Dope

Movies: I watch any kind of film, but my favourite is probably Copout

Games: I do play a variety of games. Favourites are Borderlands 2, League of Legends, Civilization V
The six things I could never do without
My best mate, he's awesome
Music and games, keeps me entertained
Other than that I don't really have things I could never do without, Possibly phone and laptop since they harbor my music and games haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Game ideas, plans for my future, generally overthinking things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my mates or exercising (need money to be able to go out)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very socially awkward and it really annoys me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you wanna chat to me, try and break through my shy barrier feel free haha. =]