Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Afrikaans (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To summarize myself..hmm a tricky one. I am born and raised in Sweden, in the south on a little island close to Denmark (my friends in the north of Sweden tease me about being half-Danish but its not true :p ), tho to say that Im totally raised here isn't totally true, as I left home at 17 and been round the world in different capacities from then on - for highschool, uni, work etc..

I like a range of things in life, and I firmly believe variation is the thing that makes life interesting - unpredictability can be a lot of fun! (good unpredictability that is :p ) - Be it skiing in the mountains, fishing, cooking, dancing or just having a quiet night in :)

I will find my feet and be happy in most settings I find myself in, and I tend to see the potential in each situation rather than the obstacles...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think we should all be careful in posting these things on a dating site - but by all means go ahead and ask me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If there is one thing that I throughly enjoy doing, that I can spend a lot of time and effort on and do with great passion, it will be cooking. For me the type of cooking goes in periods, and I will vary what I do (see paragraph #1 :p). At the moment ive passed through curry phases, vegetable phases, steak phases...right now though I am learning to make pastries...cornerstone of a healthy diet..

Speaking of which, another thing I like is to keep fit - the saying a healthy mind in a healthy body is the oldest cliche in the book, but it does hold true! For this, I like long-distance running, crossfit and skiing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my eyes has one-third of it brown, while the rest is gray, so I get to hear that from time to time. Apparently it confers immunity to the Zombie-virus in the 28 Weeks Later horror flick - so in that scenario, it would come in handy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Will totally depend on where I am at the moment! In the city, ill be out with friends for sure, at restaurants or bars...if im in the countryside ill probably be relaxing with a book by the fire...or out in the wild
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...well...thats up to you...