Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxbear80

34 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is new... it's difficult to summarize ones' entire self in a few words but If I could do so, I'd say this about myself. I am a cool easy going guy who is intellectually curious, loves sports, politics, culture, cooking, movies and life in general. Yeah yeah yeah i know it seems rather generic but trust me you don't want to read an essay :). I would say my family means the world to me and love spending time with my friends. I also love to travel and that is something I wish I could do even more. What I want in a woman is someone who is , smart, easygoing and fun. No drama please.... Online dating is something totally new to me so I am curious to see how this works out......cheers and lets get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life to fullest! Boring!!! I know! I know but again you don't want to read an essay . Ok how about this, get to know me first and we can find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am about 6'4! and a rather physically oriented person so if you're not into muscular and physically built guys ... Leave my page now! ;) jk but my size is usually one of the first thing you notice about me. I also have an easy smile so that jumps out. I also have a sense of humor. Ok enough about me.......lets hear about you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atlas Shrugged, Game Changer, Audacity of Hope, First Aid, On beauty, Newsweek, Time, Vanity Fair. I love Prince , Michael Jackson, Sade ( Ok any lady who digs Sade, extra points), Jay-z, Robin Thick, Femi Kuti...too many more to name to be honest......
I love Italian, Mexican and Nigerian food...and oh movies....wow thats like asking to pick your favorite friend or kid when I finally have them....its not possible...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, I phone and computer, Coffee and movies .... oh yeah i do download some great TV shows also, so yeah I guess I wouldn't like living without those also.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.....and who i would share it with :) Its gonna be amazing ........ I promise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On call.........jk ... emm ok i guess hanging out with good friends having a great dinner and good wine... I love dinner parties and oh yeah the Lakers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to whisper it to you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
......Only if you want to have fun and have a good time.... Oh yes maybe ... Just maybe we could become friends first...and who knows ... Maybe something more.......

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!