Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaxguyS

20 M Enid, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Max, I was born in Chandler, Arizona, I'm in the US Air Force and I'm currently stationed in Enid, Oklahoma on Vance AFB.

I'm a nerd and proud of it. I love video games and books and all that jazz. I enjoy sports and reading and music and writing and drawing and lots and lots of things. (Even though I'm not always great at all of them :P) I'm a pretty open minded person and I enjoy trying new activities whenever I can.

I have recently acquired a kik account, message me on there if you'd prefer! (maxschmidl is my account name)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my ultimate goal of independent game developer and starting my own studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind too. I am a very quick learner. I'm particularly good at cinematography and video editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofiness. I love being goofy and carefree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Cycle, Caliban, pretty much anything sci-fi or fantasy. My childish reading habits have never grown up really so I enjoy a lot of young adult fiction.

Movies: Star Wars, Harry Potter, Almost anything Marvel, Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception (wooooooooooooooooooom)

Music: It would be easier to tell you what I don't like. I don't like old school country (the newer rock stuff is alright) and I dont particularly like Jazzzzzzzzzzz... sorry it puts me to sleep.

Food: Om nom nom, I'm a picky eater but when I find something I like I eat tons of it! I grew up in Arizona so I have quite the fancy for Mexican food but nothing, I repeat, nothing, will ever trump good Chinese carry out.

Vidya Games: My self-instituted category. I love video games. My favorites currently include Battlefield 4, XCOM: Enemy Unknown, LoL, Watchdogs. Been gettin down on the new Destiny beta too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
The internet
A good conversation
Video games
Cherry Twizzlers
My creative imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
winning arguments and beating up bullies to save damsels in distress while I'm in the shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with some games or a book or hanging with my best bud. Unless you can get me interested in something else, because then I'll probably be doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you can find out for yourself...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a guy who will buy you flowers on any random day just to remind you that he's thinking of you.