Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxi03

61 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 56–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy people with stories they like to share. Like to partake in interesting new adventures small and big with people that have a passion.
I play tennis and walk my smart dog at Fort Funston (one of the happiest places on earth).Play poker (Texas Hold'em) with 6 friends once a month. (mostly laughing, drinking,eating).

Have been lucky enough to travel to a lot of great places; both for fun and work. Ate jellyfish at a dinner in Phuket, where i was the guest of honor at a crazy big dinner and I've been the focus of the milkman's wrath in Marbella, Spain.

Love Brazil,New York, Italy, Thailand and Carmel etc... But some of my best times have been hanging out with good friends right here in the Bay area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at a new phase in my life. I spent many good, sometimes bizarre years in the corporate world (hospitality and technology, there are stories there!).
Took some time off to just have fun and try new creative things; wrote a book, really enjoying San Franciso etc... Now I'm working with a friend, growing her business; AlphaDog. I have also just started a practice facilitating and working with CEO's.
I work with Meals on Wheels, grocery shopping, participating in food and wine charity events.(can be fun as well as fullfilling)
And I like to just hang out with friends, good wine and olives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...I am a bit of a dilettante...I like trying lots of new things, I'm motivated pretty heavily by "light bulb" moments, both mine and others. I'm pretty good at living in San Francisco, caring about my friends,family and dog (although she is kind of in control).I'm really good at being me, in fact better than anyone else anywhere in the world!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my energy and eyes. (eyes of the beholder thing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like good mysteries; Michael Connely, Lee Child, Sue Grafton.Also love the Russians; Anna Karenia is my favorite book. Indie movies and bad, fun movies; I love the Kabuki theatre and try to go to what they have playing first. love old movies w/Cary Grant or Barbara Stanwick (Noir). I like R&B, the blues, anything Brazilian (Jobim).Ah food, I could maybe live on Italian Red wine, olives and... men that cook can make me melt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My smart, but uneducated dog, Ruby.
the ocean (all kinds of water..including drinking water)
curiosity
books and learning new things
optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
friendship and Intimacy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...Surprise
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good guy with some passions in life. I'd like to get to know you, but if you are not open to eventually being monogomous, I'm not the girl for you.
A man who reads,kisses, cooks and laughs (even 3 out of 4)...is very intriguing to me!