Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaximilianL

24 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pop quiz for my opening messages should I go for desperate love letter or photos of my genitalia? I'm leaning towards the first option. :)

I’m a bit unique. As a kid I have lived a pretty nomadic lifestyle never staying in one place for long enough for anything to get boring. Spending my time between Wales, Australia and loads of places in between (New Zealand, United States, Hong Kong). I've finally come back to settle in old London Town.

Most my life I was homeschooled or just left to my own devices. I was kind of raised by the comforting buzz of various screens so it’s amazing I am such a well-rounded and social creature.

I’m a nerd, but the cool kind.
What I’m doing with my life
It’s a secret. This is actually true, I'm working in a pretty fun start up and I’m under NDA and can get fired if I talks about it. If you get me drunk I might tell you about it, but I’ll have to be sure you’re not just a competitor wooing me for my insider knowledge.

Please only above board wooing.
I’m really good at
Dancing. I'm a pretty damm good dancer, gaining the nick name of 'snake hips' on the dance floor (or any floor for that matter). Not any specific style, I'm more of a trend setter.

Impersonations. Well everyone at work seem to think so. I'm not sure I understand why, I usually just say the person name in a high pitched voice. Like "Hello I'm batman, I'm got lot of money and dress in a Leotard." Either it's hysterical or the people I work with are a bunch of morons.

Go on, try me, I can do anyone.

Being clever. I'm a bit of a smart arse (it might be a home schooled thing I had too much freedom as a kid) , I can rein it in most the time and I've joined a debating team for fun, so hopefully that will be the release I need to sedate myself.
The six things I could never do without
Crack. Man I love that stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
North or South London. Where to move. Work is way south, north is far cooler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just drop me a hi, I'll do the rest.