Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaximusCruiser

40 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My username is on gmail.

I am fortunate to have a colourful and interesting life thus far. It has its ups and downs, sure, but I am grateful for the experiences I have gained. I am sociable and love to learn about different cultures and interesting life stories.

Not as fortunate in my love life though, but I want to find someone to share my life and built new experiences with. I miss having someone I can connect with emotionally. I want that.

I have been working several years in a corporate job and very well-traveled in the process. However, I got tired of corporate lifestyle and started my own business about 4.5 years ago. I also teach private executive courses and in a local university. Still enjoying what I do so far and always looking for new challenges. I am fortunate to not have to worry about making ends meet so I believe beyond that, it is important to do things in life that derives more meaning.

I love to travel and am a foodie at heart (will try just about anything once). I swim once a week to keep fit (or trying to) and live on my own with the cutest little Shih Tzu. I also love to cook and like to experiment with new dishes all the time (part of the foodie in me).

Having kids to me is always optional. Friends tell me this means I don't want kids. But really, how is one to know if he makes a suitable father without the other half? If my partner is as impatient as I am, we'll probably make horrible parents!

One of my fav pastimes is watching TV (mostly English comedies, movies, dramas and some reality shows) and I am not ashamed to admit it! :) I come from a time of black white TV and waiting for daily air times. Today, internet TV made it possible for on-demand TV anywhere in the world. Call me a geek, but....WOW!

Hope to find someone who is as sociable as I am, share similar interests and sense of humour, lively and full of ideas on what to do in life. I'm game.
What I’m doing with my life
Self-employed and loving the lifestyle associated with it.... and earning a decent living in the process. Can't really ask for more than that.
I’m really good at
Holding interesting conversations. Part of the curiosity in me... know quite a bit about anything and everything, and always want to hear fascinating stories from others.

Also very good with numbers and finding value! :)

Some say... I am really good at cooking as well... for a guy, that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
Outspoken, charismatic, sincere, genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favourite movies is actually Indecent Proposal. Yes, despite its title, it is a very beautifully written and romantic movie. I also like ShawShank Redemption.

TV: Top Chef, The Walking Dead, The Mentalist, Castle, Deadliest Catch, CSI, Gold Rush Alaska, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother.
The six things I could never do without
TV
My Dog
Coffee
Good Food
Internet
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I doubled major in Economics and Philosophy. The latter is my true passion and I spend a lot of time daydreaming about concepts and situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
You mean if I am not dating anyone or occasionally meeting up with friends? Then it is just work and TV... sad to say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am divorced. For 3 years now. It will forever be considered as one of the greatest failures in my life. Whatever valid reasons there may be (and there are valid reasons for sure), it reflects failures on both parties. Not letting it get me down though... I believe in learning from mistakes and more importantly, I believe in love.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like what you see and interested to have a chat.