Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaximusVox

26 Perry Hall, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name's Max. I'm Korean/Peruvian/Italian and speak one of those languages fluently ^_^ I'm pretty outgoing, been dancing and teaching hip hop for the past 7-8 years. Now I focus all my energy into music, I rap and write music for hip hop , pop, R&B and EDM, I love collaborating with other artists and chillin with my homies. I'm 25 and all about making new friends :)

Oh also.. I'm a hugee nerd. Aside from me doing music and dance. I game a lot and I'm a marvel fan to the end! I love when people can nerd out with me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a recording studio, I have a huge passion for music and I spend most of my time looking over the company and networking. Also I write and perform from time to time. Recently opened up for Nas and jhene aiko at ramshead live in Baltimore which was an amazing experience.

I'm going back to school to finish my degree and I'm working full time. I am determined and ready to achieve my goals in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being completely RANDOM! Dancing, networking, Music and Writing oh and procrastinating, I love....procrastinating -_- haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and ethnicity, nobody usually gets it right though lol also I'm a pretty energetic person! Life of the party ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Friends, 2 and a half men, Big Bang Theory, The Office etc... I gotta say my biggest influence and favorite genre is hiphop from old school, right now , underground and to mainstream as well but over all im open to any genre of music, cant do to much country but ill try sometimes lol Ok and as far as food is concerned i love Asian, Spanish, and Italian food haha go figure :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Music
-Dance
-Writing
-Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to move about my room without shocking myself 24/7...

Oh also I'm always thinking about the ocean and mysterious places like the Mariana trench!
Everything about the deep fascinates me. Haha that and astronomy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, working on music , gaming or watching Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I straighten my hair lol 😜
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your AWESOME and think with our combined awesomeness we could reach world domination! Pwahaha >:)