Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxitarimous

32 M Valley Park, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Tim and I'm (still) looking for a best friend, partner, and co-conspirator, lover, and Pokémon Rival (hopefully all rolled into the same person).

I'm not that egotistical, so it's hard for me to talk about myself, but, since you're supposed to do that here, I'll give it a try:
I'm hardworking, but I know how to have fun. I'm always working on some creative project or another, and I love discovering new things and sharing with others.

I am interested in a lot of things, like reading, writing, video games, board games, game development, programming, and SCIENCE. My ideal match would be someone who has interest in some of those things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as the main programmer for a Medical Billing Company - which is what I've been doing for 10+ years - it pays the bills.

I also work on a bunch of other things:
I've made a couple of games, and I'm in the middle of a year-long experiment to build and release a new game every month.
I write the script for a fairly popular webcomic.
I am a very active IGDA (Independent Game Developers Association) member in the St Louis Chapter.

I'm also the very proud father to an awesome 7-year-old. She stays with me a couple days a week.
I’m really good at
Programming, and solving problems. I suppose I'm alright at writing and stuff, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of books. My favorite authors include: Jeff Grubb, Terry Pratchett (I own every one of the Discworld Novels), Douglas Adams, Neil deGrasse Tyson, and some others. I like a couple of comics, too, like Batman, the Tick, and Tintin.

I like movies in general, I don't know if I can claim to have any favorites.

Similarly, I don't know that I can name many favorite TV Shows. I binge watch Netflix way too often.

I listen to a lot of uncommon music: MC Frontalot, Electric Six, They Might Be Giants, Starbomb, Anamanaguchi, and a lot of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My kid takes up the top 3 items in the list.
Automobile
Computer
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Programming, game development, space, redstone circuitry, dinosaurs, Pokémon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are pretty tame, I guess. I don't go out drinking or partying much.

I play board games with friends every other Saturday, and sometimes during the week if I'm free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite Pokémon is Vulpix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to challenge me to some Mario Kart or Settlers of Catan. BRING IT.

If you're fun and have a great sense of humor, and you liked anything I mentioned above, I guess?