Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxitarimous

33 Valley Park, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still trying to figure out this dating thing - it's not been working so far...

I am intellectual, creative, and fun.

I am constantly working on some kind of project (usually more than one at a time), sometimes for work, but usually for fun. I've made a handful of video games over the last few years, used to write for a popular webcomic, and have lately been heavily involved in the development of HaxeFlixel (a free, open-source, game development framework).

I love games, from video games to board games, and I love making them even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small medical billing company, creating all of their software. I've been there for 10+ years.
I have a daughter who stays with me twice a week.
I'm slowly working on breaking into indie game development, and hopefully will be able to make games full-time, eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, Problem-solving, writing, telling stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Terry Pratchett. I own all of his books.

It's hard to pick a favorite show... Game of Thrones has been superb, but, everyone says that.

I watch a lot of stuff YouTube (Game Grumps, Yogscast, Super Beard Bros, etc).

I listen to a ton of music. My favorite artists are: Electric Six, The Protomen, Mega Ran, MC Frontalot, and a ton of others that you've probably never heard of (but I would love to introduce them to you lol)

My favorite food would have to be the full Thanksgiving dinner: turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes, etc. I look forward to it every year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid, good books, board game night, friendly science discussions, computers, and a creative outlet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't help but think about programming most of the time. I love seeing a problem, understanding it, and solving it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays, I usually have my kid. We might spend the evening at the Science Center for First Fridays, or run around town looking for adventures - you're welcome to join us, if you think you can keep up!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm interested in someone smart, who appreciates laughter and having fun, and who enjoys discovering and learning about things.

Being into games, science and/or technology is a big plus.