Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxthemoose

20 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I'm Max!
My old summary was so long winded, I doubt anyone made it past this section D:
I like going to the cinema, I enjoy eating out at restaurants, drawing/painting, anime, occasionally listen to music, sleep and when all else fails I play a game or two on PC/Xbox
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance at the moment, the long term plan is to get some financial exams under my belt and start working my way up.

I spend most weekends out at with friends in Bolton, either playing pool, relaxing at their flat or on occasion out at the bars (when we have money)

When I'm not with friends I usually spend the night in watching movies & movies, listening to music, playing games or just talking to people on Facebook/Skype.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Easily anything to do with computers or spreadsheets (yes I know that's probably the geekiest line you've heard but it's true!)

I'm also not bad at making a lasagna, but I keep that one for special occasions :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say that it must be my smile; it's big and makes my eyes squint together.

I've also been told it's my eyes but they're nothing special, small and brown, dull if you ask me xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;I used to read quite a bit, I'm probably about 7 books into the Terry Pratchett series but have been stuck there for about a year now, just not had the time at all. I keep telling myself that I'll get back into reading and hopefully one day I will :)

Movies;These are the biggest out of the favorites for me. I love movies, I could watch them all day. Honestly I could go on for hours about all of the movies I watch, the best recent ones I've seen are The Family, About Time, The Worlds End and The Wolverine. I'd really like to see The Wolf of Wall Street in the cinema while it's out though!

TV & Anime; A big lover of anime! Finished the more popular series (Bleach, Death Note & Code Geass) and worked my way on to the more "out of the way" anime like Steins; Gate & Fate:Stay/Night. Also get my fair share of TV shows in there (if you mention Dexter, Game of Thrones, Attack on Titan, New Girl or How I Met your Mother on your profile then you've got me) more for the american series but I have to say, well done to the UK for Misfits, Inbetweeners & Dr. Who!

Food;Well food, I love food, my favorite has to be the food in Wagamamas. Simply delicious every time, it's probably a bad thing that they recognize me in there when I go now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Skipping the obvious (oxygen, blood etc. :P)~
True friends
Family
My Self-Built Computer
My Camera
My Phone
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and what things would be like now if I had done things differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in Bolton with friends or at home watching a few movies, playing games and drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too nice sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read! If you've made it down to this point then you might as well :P I'm almost always going to reply.