Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Center Barnstead, NH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 4, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Chris
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying at my rents house while going to college and working. I hope to save up enough money to move out by the summer. Though while I go to school I don't know what I want to do while I'm there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing math in my head is the only thing that has made me feel like I was good at anything lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me that I have a really nice smile. That is good because I do smile a lot. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh I have a lot I don't even know where to start for books I'm an avid reader I would have to narrow it down to genres. My Favorite genres are Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Mystery, Action, Romance, And, Adventure.

My Favorite movies are Wall-e, Battle Royale, Avatar, and The Harry Potter Series, (loved the books too).

Lets skip shows for now i watch a lot of them.

Music- I love all different kinds not a fan of rap music but will listen to all different kinds.

I love food if you can cook you have won my heart, good thing I can cook, so just get me a mirror and I wont need a man. I'm Kidding of course. The only food I don't like are peas but I'll eat any other vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well...... Sex, boys, sex, boys, sex, oooooo something shiney
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be sitting at home or on the town, well in Concord doing something fun. Though my "Friday" nights are more my Thursday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to do anything and always up for trying something new on the streets or in the sheets. ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to