Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Bay Area and I have been living in SF for almost a year now. I love living in this city and taking advantage of all it has to offer. When I am not working I like getting on my mountain bike, grabbing a cross fit workout, snowboarding, traveling, hanging with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Working as a Firefighter/Paramedic
- Hopefully making a difference
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making the best of what of life throws at me
- Making people feel comfortable
- Living and learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- The Battle of Gettysberg, The Last Men Out, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Paleo Solution.

- The Internship, Wedding Crashers, Crash, Lincoln, The Departed, Inception, The Pursuit of Happyness, Four Brothers, Super Troopers, The Notebook(I know, I know! It gets me every time, don't judge me)

- Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, House of Lies, Law and Order, CSI Las Vegas.

- I like it all except I am not a fan of heavy metal.

- I like it all, but for the most part I try and eat pretty healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing fancy:

- Family
- Friends
- Physical activity
- Sleep
- Humor
- Character
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not what you think I am, I am what I think that you think I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doesn't exist... At work, heading out with friends, spending time with family, getting out of town for the weekend, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are adventurous, fun, take care of yourself, have personality, independent, and can sweep me off my feet with your smarts and sweetness ;-). I am somewhat old fashioned, so you must be able to handle being treated like a woman. Not looking to jump into anything serious, but I am not opposed to the idea.

Lets grab a cup of mud or a drink and see where things go!