Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maxwell66

22 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
22 year old college student, living life, born and raised in Durham. I just got back from studying abroad in London and now I'm back enjoying North Carolina. When I'm not at school or work I'm either out playing sports or playing music with my friends.

I post a lot of pictures. Follow me on Instagram: dylanthropology
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a senior at UNC Charlotte, majoring in Psychology, but usually visiting Durham to see family since they are always traveling and it's nice to see them after the stress of school. After graduating in May I am taking a year off to work and travel and eventually will be going to graduate school in 2015!
I’m really good at
weirding people out with my strange sense of humor. Playing guitar. Fixing electronics / computers. Arguing. Mario Kart. Oh, and I have a vast knowledge of stuff that isn't ever relevant....
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. I have a tattoo sleeve (hate calling it that but that's the easiest way to describe it) on my right arm and nothing on my left. The asymmetry bothers people for some reason.

That or my nose ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunately college has taken over most of my free time so I don't have as much time to read as I'd like, but I love the classics: Fahrenheit 451, 1984, The Great Gatsby, Night, American Psycho, Fear And Loathing, Steve Jobs biography, the list goes on.

Movies - Original Star Wars trilogy, The Graduate, American Psycho, Pulp Fiction (honestly everything by Tarantino is amazing), Moonrise Kingdom, The Dark Knight, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Catch Me If You Can, The Aviator, Gangs of New York, Austin Powers (the first one, the writing in that film molded my sense of humor), Blazing Saddles, and old Bond movies (because Sean Connery is the man)

Shows - Arrested Development, Mad Men, Saturday Night Live, Top Gear, Portlandia, The Office, King of the Hill, Regular Show, Family Guy, American Horror Story, True Blood, Weeds, Gossip Girl (I explained in the very bottom section)

Music - I love anything progressive. I'm obsessed with Kanye (music, not personality...), Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk and Led Zeppelin. But I'll listen to anything and everything once. I mean anything. I love anything that's catchy. And I love anything with good guitar (a decade of playing has messed with my music tastes). Even if it's country, metal, punk, pop, dubstep or top 40

Also Warped Tour is probably my favorite day of the year and almost everything that is on that, I love, so that is a good representation of a lot of what I listen to. It's July 28 this year so if you're going, I'll be there!

I'm born and raised in the south so my guilty pleasures include Bojangles and Cookout but every now and then I don't mind switching it up for some Korean or middle eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious (family and food)

-My iPhone...I'm attached to this thing 24/7
-My close friends
-My dog (corgi)
-My guitar
-Intimacy (not just sex, although that's certainly included)
-Cookout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. That and really deep philosophical thoughts that usually end up in three hour long conversations between my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving around town with my friends listening to sweet music. Discovering new bars to have a drink at, or losing friendships over Mario Kart. But usually all three.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I binge-watched the entire series of Gossip Girl. It was marvelous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Tattoos don't scare you away and you want to have a good conversation with someone who probably has a lot more in common with you than you think